Want This Case

I am completely content with my Blackberry, but after seeing this…

Factron03

I am back on the fence again.  Everyone is talking about the new iPhone, and I know it’s pretty cool and all, but.  However, after seeing this iPhone case it alone is really making me change my mind.  Believe it or not, it cost as much as the iPhone itself! Factron a company in Japan has introduced the new Quattro for the 3G iPhone. It is constructed of aircraft grade duralumin, and backed with calfskin. Not only does it have the best aesthetic of any iPhone case I have ever seen, you can also get interchangeable lenses for the case too. This does obviously cost extra, but you get additional options such as fisheye, wide angle and macro. It kinda has the feel of a vintage steamer trunk or a vintage camera. Wonder if they’ll come out with one for the Blackberry?

via highsnobiety

Factron01

Factron02

Factron04

Factron05

Leave a Reply

