Want These Shoes

I was lucky enough to get a sneak peak at these last November. They’re even doper than the prototypes I had seen.

puma-bode-mid-2

A couple of years ago PUMA released the Cheech Wizard on the Clydes (I’ve got the red ones). This years they drop the sidekick   Da Lizard on the PUMA Mids.  This has been a long ongoing collaboration with the son of Vaughn Bode Mark. There will be released in limited quantities across the US. Unfortunately nowhere in or near Dallas. Lucky for me I’ll be in NYC the day that they’re released.  I’m set on the blue colorway. I’ve got the perfect suit to rock them with too. (that ones for you Evan)

via highsnobiety

puma-bode-mid-front

puma-bode-mid-15

puma-bode-mid-121

puma-bode-mid-51

Leave a Reply

