Want This DJ Setup

Hey Mr. DJ!dj01

I’ve seen some pretty sick DJ set ups in my time. My last favorite was the DJ Kreemy Table by Karim Rashid. But This one is now my new favorite. The Baby Grand Master is a DJ set up installed inside the shell of a baby grand piano. It is white lacquered and some of the other features are 12″ sub woofer and hydraulic legs. This is totally pimp.  I’m not a fan of the Pioneer CDJ though, but for the price I’m sure they will swap them out for some Technics 1200s. My friend in NY was just gearing up for a DJ gig awhile back. I think this would suite him well.

via Mr. West

Baby Grand Master

Baby Grand Master

Leave a Reply

