Want These Gloves

Hands Off!

dqmpawclose-540x4051

I was totally impressed with the SAG X DQM bag I just got from House of Commons in Vegas. Very nice construction, and the details are on point. That said, I am noticing more collabs with Dave’s Quality Meat and different vendors. This one joins DQM and Fox Racing.  DQM did just enough to be different, but not insanely different. I wear these gloves when I ride, and they’re great for warm and cold weather. I’ll be picking these up as soon as they’re released. Note the middle finger detail. Perfect for all the soccer moms in Hummers talking on their phones on the Dallas streets.

via radcollector

DQM X Fox Racing Dirtpaw

DQM X Fox Racing Dirtpaw

Leave a Reply

