Want This Pool Table

Never play pool with a guy who carries their own pool stick.

g1pooltable02

When I visited Denver a  few weeks back, I had a chance to play some pool at a local bar with my wife’s friends boyfriend Tank. That should have been the first warning. We played about 8 games of pool that night, and Tank whipped my arse in every game. It wouldn’t have been so embarrassing, except that he was drawing a crowd with all of his hipster pool shots. I basically just stood there with the onlookers and watched. Maybe if I picked this up, I could practice (a lot), and maybe have a chance to redeem myself the next time I visit. This glass top table is produced by Nottage Design. You can pick one up for about $25,000.00. PIMP!!

G1 Pool Table

G1 Pool Table

Leave a Reply

