Want This Lamp

There are a ton of lamps that I want.  This is one of them.

triennale01

The Triennale Floor Lamp is towards the top of my want list. In my mind this would set right next to my Eames Lounge Chair & Ottoman. Currently I am using the Tolomeo Mega Floor Lamp, which is nice, but is more of a stand in until I can cough up enough cash for something like this. The Triennale Floor Lamp was designed in the 1950’s by Arredoluce. Most of these lamps sell for somewhere around $10K, sometimes more. The one that I found at Collage Classics is all original leather, chrome with a marble base.  You can se more of this lamp, and other like it here and here.

Triennale Floor Lamp

Triennale Floor Lamp

Leave a Reply

