Want These Shoes

I have been mad busy the last few days and have neglected you in posting. I hope that you forgive me. Here is yet another pair of sneakers that I would like to my collection.

puma-mita-clyde-front-150x150

This is a nice one of the Clyde, which is probably one of my favorite style shoe from PUMA. This can be dressed up or down depending on the colors. PUMA once again got in to bed with Mita Sneakers to give us this blue and black Japanese design. Mita will be releasing these on January 2nd. So if you’re in Japan or have a contact there, get on the horn and cop these sneaks, cause I doubt that these will see a sneaker boutique stateside.

PUMA X Mita Clydes

PUMA X Mita Clydes

via highsnobiety

Leave a Reply

