Want These Shoes

There has been alot of talk about the release of the new Puma Monster Pack.  The pack has some references to Godzilla and Japan, and will (what I’m told) be made up of the Clyde and First Round for starters. I am working every angle on trying to obtain images for you, but Puma is so secretive with this release that sneaker boutiques are being persuaded to order the collection sight unseen. I have no idea what they will look like, but I still want ’em. As soon as I get my hands on some images I will post them for your viewing pleasure. Until then I’ll leave you with an image of one of Godzilla’s rivals Mothra. Use your her as your inspiration, and let me know what you think the new Monster Pack will look like.

Mothra

Mothra

Leave a Reply

