Want This Book

I’ve got a thing for New York. I hate to say it, but I am truely jealous of my good friend who lives in Brooklyn. Since I can only go visit about two times a years, I figure this is a nice alternative when I can’t make it to NYC. Gloria Luxury is producing a limited edition of the classic New York photography book. There will only be 25 produced worldwide and will include an estate-stamped gelatin silver print by Leonard Freed. The 1500 page 26 lb. book features the work of Annie Leibovitz, Helmut Newton, Patrick Demarchelier and David Baily.  Text is provide by the likes of EB White, Tom Wolfe, Anthony DeCurtis and Ric Burns, among others. This limited edition collectable can be yours for a cool $4000.00.

Via Cool Hunting

Leave a Reply

