Want This Hat

There is one thing I like just a bit more than Puma Sneakers, and that’s Kangol Hats. I really cannot explain all of the cats and kangaroos. But as cooler weather approaches, I start pulling out my Kangols. My fav is the classic Wool 504 with just a bit of a crease in the bill, and worn correctly, not like this. Sorry Sam. So anyway, I came across this post this morning stating that Kangol is turning 70. If you are in NY, stop by Le Royal tomorrow 10/08 when they release the limited-edition 504. They are only producing 700 of these hats, and for $70, it a hella deal. You really need to have at least one of these in your assortment of hats. You can also enter to win one of the limited-edition hats here. I’ll be making my call to my good friend Evan to try to talk him into going by and picking one up for me.

Kangol Limited-Edition 70th Birthday

Kangol Limited-Edition 70th Birthday

Leave a Reply

