Want This House

OK, I’m moving! I found this house here on Arch Daily. This house is comprised of two things we like: clean minimal interiors and outdoor furniture that can kill you with one false move. I have always loved strong, rich colors, but my desire for pure white interiors grows everyday. Living with a couple of kids will do that to you. This space is not at all sterile, but more clean, pure, and fresh; sorry I’m starting to sound like a Summers Eve commercial, but I think you get the picture.  I am immediately calmed when I look at the images of this house. I’m packing up and heading to Italy. Click here to see and read more.

Dolomite House

Dolomite House

Leave a Reply

